Contact Us

30 Martha St., Suite 205
Bolton, Ontario
L7E 5V1

Phone — 905-857-6626
Toll-Free — 1-888-557-6626

Fax — 905-857-6363

General Manager

Zach Shoub
zach@lpcmedia.ca

Editor

Brock Weir
brock@lpcmedia.ca

Reporter

Rob Paul
rob@lpcmedia.ca

Advertising

Erin Luckett
erin@lpcmedia.ca

Heather Erwin
heather@caledoncitizen.com

Vicki Meisner
vicki@lpcmedia.ca

Office administrator

Mary Speck
admin@caledoncitizen.com